Community Team
Lore Team
Arkkwolf
Arkkwolf
Notable+

toriigates Professor Application (3).gif

IGN: Arkkwolf [along with my alts Mialobo, toriigate, and eccedentsiast]

List your discord name and tag (name#0000): arkkwolf

Additionally, do you have a microphone and can speak via discord? I have a microphone, yes!

Your time zone and current country of residence: USA [PST]

Link any previous community team applications if applicable: N/A

Do you recognize you could be removed from the community team? Of course, I will respectfully take my leave if so.

List a few things that may obstruct your progress/development on the Lore Team:

As a writer, I seem to work fairly well under the pressure of a deadline. However, various things may obstruct my process. Such as . . .

Scheduling
For as long as I can remember, I have been fairly active in my school community. I am a part of three clubs, running one, which I will mention later in the application. I also tend to take on more challenging classes, such as AP. This year, being my senior year, I will also be preparing myself for college applications, tests, etc. Lastly, I am a part of my school’s project student leadership class. Meaning I partake in running a small part of the school along with my classmates. With all this in mind, I still believe I have time to take on this responsibility as I do not lack free time.

Writer’s Block
The menace known as writer's block, unfortunately, favors taking me hostage on occasion. It can zap the motivation and inspiration from my mind rather quickly. I tend to get writer's block if I am especially overworked or stressed out, though it doesn’t last too long. However, it will most certainly decrease my progress as a whole. Writer’s block may also affect the quality of my writing if it does not hinder it entirely. I want to produce quality pieces of writing I am proud of and, therefore will avoid creating lore during these times.

Mental Health