aurelki

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
aurelka#1825

How old are you? (Optional):
19 years old- born in 2003.

What is your time zone?:
Central European Time; CET (GMT +1)

Describe your activity on the server:
As a college student, I have generally flexible weekday hours, and have the chance to come online during the day for a few hours at a time. However, I am definitely far more active during the weekends and evenings.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I acknowledge and understand the consequence that inactivity may have on maintaining a faculty position.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
School Nurse

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for: