mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Bank glitch wiped out ALL of my money

DogRoleplay

Level 0
Before saying anything I'd just like to apologize if I am posting this thread in a wrong forum,I was not able to find any money related forums or anything like that.I honestly hope that that won't change the way you look at this application.
Thank you!

IGN: DogRoleplay
RolePlay Name: [R.K.+] [16-grade 11] Giuseppe Fibornacchi
VEHICLE OR ITEM NAME: I have not lost neither of thoose,I've lost my money instead because of a glitch that happend in the bank today.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

I will try to explain the situation that occured on this day a few hours ago.I would have posted this as soon as it happend but I had to return to my home first.
I've been playing this server for exactly 3 years now and for most of the time I've spent on the hub I've been a roleplaying as a dog after I bought the whitelist ofcourse. I've been saveing my money ever since not wasteing too much money whatsoever.A dog only needs to get food but I was not in need of that either because I also had a rank back then as well as I do now so I was able to do /feed
when the command was let to be used by the people who bought the rank.
But unfortunately about a month ago maybe a little over a one month I've decided to switch back to roleplay as a human since I was told by OPH that I could always come back to roleplay as a wholesome dog If i wanted too,I was not aware of that before.
Soonl after I've turned back to roleplay as a human I've got a chance to work in Jayu's shop where I started makeing decent money and I still do.
I work hard for my money either it beeing the allowence for the time spent on the server or selling items at Jayu's,that is the main reason that the fact I lost my money by a glitch hurt me really really bad.
The glitch is simple and I may remember when others had it back when I used to be a dog.
The person puts in an amount of money in their bank after createing an account.