mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

BMD APPLICATION | _Sayoriii

Kelpy83

Level 2
IGN: _Sayoriii
Describe your activity on the server: I am fruitfully active when I feel a reason to be active such as being in a family, being in a gang, having some kind of occupation, or some unsettled arc.

Specify your Discord username (USER#0000) and if you have a microphone: beavis_hater | yes I have a mic
Specify your country of origin and time zone: United States | PST

What are your motivations in applying for the black market dealer role?: I really love black market business on the server, I've always been into it since I started playing 2 years ago and I still enjoy slinging alcohol to this day. Supplying people and the whole "under the table" feel of it is a lot of fun.
What helps you to stand out from other applicants & what can you uniquely provide to the team?: I feel that I always had a hustler's mentality. I can move quick and get people what they need. I can also put a positive spin on it with my character's personality making it fun and still efficient, going the extra mile to make it all feel like a criminal operation. I also look forward to implementing social networking with gangs to pull in a lot more money.
What previous experience do you have in working with a team?: I was on the business team for UV gang Forelli before they disbanded
What suggestions do you have to help better the crime faction?: More advertising to attract more players who don't know how to get weapons and other illegal items faster because I didn't know what a BMD was until like 5+ months after I started playing, I think that would get more customers and potential customers to start saving up.

Are you familiar with all rules pertaining to weapon profiles, combat, permissions, and player conduct on the server?: Yes, I review them frequently