mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Bqeno's BMD Application

Bqeno

Level 11

• OOC INFORMATION:
IGN: Bqeno (One i'm applying with) and R4YEE (Alt)

Describe your activity on the server:
I started playing the server in 2020. I started to get into gang roleplay and have been continuously joining different gangs for 2 years. I first started off with making my own criminal family called the Quinn’s which was quite popular in 2020. But after I disbanded them I started to join other gangs. Some examples of gangs that I have been in are River, Kishi and Myriad. I have also been in other small gangs but I don’t really remember the names of them. In 2022 when in Kishi I wanted to try something different and go into a faction I was unfamiliar with. I became part of the faculty as a teacher. I was in the position for a few months where I got teacher of the month twice and then I decided to quit as I decided it was not for me. Then tragedy struck! Kishi disbanded. At this point, I didn’t really know any gangs that were as popular as Kishi was as it was very unique and lore based. So I decided to quit so I can try and find the same enjoyment in SRP in other ways. This is when I decided to go into the HS sports faction. I was in the HS female football team for around 8 months and I was captain for 4 of those months. I honestly didn’t think I would have become captain so it was very new ground for me to take a leadership role. I would say it was one of the best moments in SRP. I learned quite a lot about teamwork and how important it is for people to have role models and authority in order to keep a healthy environment. Adding onto captain I also was also given the bobcat event coordinator. I made an event for the whole bobcats which went smoothly and learned a lot about how events are planned. While being captain I joined KPD. I was in KPD for around 2 months. I liked to see the other perspective of gang roleplay and after hearing all the ‘THEY METAGAME!’ in gang roleplay it was