Describe your activity on the server:

2-4 Hours on Weekdays
7-8 Hours On Weekends

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes

Do you have a microphone? Yes

List your current and past applications:
School President
School Inspector

What is your motivation for applying?: i believe i can teach kids to stay healthy and do workouts everyday i really think i can help every single kid in this school as long as they come to class and do a good job i will be a very respectful and non-abusive teacher im here for 1 reason and that is to teach.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I have been playing Minecraft and Roleplay for over 3 years but i have only played on this SchoolRP server for about 1-2 Years so im pretty dedicated to this server. i am in school/gym everyday so i know alot about Physical Education and teaching my teacher goes hard on us i go easy on our players/students so they want to learn about Gym.

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name): Mr.Buns
Your Teachers In Game Age: 21
Teachers Subject: Physical Education

Have you read & understood the megathread? Yes i do

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?: i would change that there should be more classes and more students invited into them.

KNOWLEDGE