Status
Not open for further replies.
IGN (In Game Name): @BuzzyyBee

Previous bans:
No.

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?:
Yes, I do.

Describe your activity on the server:
I am mostly active from 2-6 hours during the weekends.

During the weekdays I can be on from 1-5 hours a day, depending if I have a lot of school work or not.

Do you have TeamSpeak3?
No, but I could get it if needed. I do have Discord though.

Do you have a microphone?
Not yet, for now, I can use my phone microphone.

List your current and past applications:
Teacher Application.

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying is so that I can experience a different kind of roleplay. Since I have been a teacher before I know how to act and say in different situations, some people might find it boring teaching and be having to plan a lesson, but it's actually quite fun since you get to find so much more information about a certain thing that you maybe didn't know much about. Not only is it that but it's also because when you are a teacher, people treat you way more different. They treat you with respect and trust you, something that I really appreciate.

Have you read the megathread for Teachers?
Yes, I have.

Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-code-of-conduct.1038/ ?
Yes.

Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/faculty-handbook.1981/ ?
Yes.

You want to start a school field trip, what would you do?
I would create a field-trip application by completing both the OOC application and the IC application using the format provided.

As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class:

-No talking while the teacher is talking or if the teacher has not given the student allowance to speak.

-No eating or drinking during the class.

-No phones.

-Be respectful to fellow classmates and teachers.

-No foul language or behaviour.

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):