players online

Byho | Mathematics / Economics Professor Application

Byho

Level 0
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft Username?:
Byho

Do you have any previous bans?: No

What is your timezone?: PST (Philippine Standard Time)

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666): YaRu#1073

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes

Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?: I am a server veteran and already have had experience being a professor. Aside from having nothing else to do, I read up on some of the server updates on the forums.

How long have you played SchoolRP for?: Been playing SRP since 2016/2017(?) It's been a couple years so my memory is rusty. I still miss the auction house.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?: Lost my forums account, tried to retrieve it, didn't work. So here I am starting fresh.

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?: I am currently an Adult on SchoolRP

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:
Funny as it is, I actually want to take this opportunity to teach some real shit. Not the basic lessons. I'm currently in college right now and I know some kids could use this information I want to teach in real life.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: Classroom logs are basically updates given at the end of every class to the admins as proof of event / as evidence of a class taking place. It's main importance lies in the fact that classroom logs is what keeps the staff updated on what's actually happening in the server.

As a Professor, what are the strict rules when being in a class?: As a Professor, we carry ourselves with Karakura conduct. Professionalism and knowledge need to come into play when in a class setting. I like to keep my rules short and simple.
1. Respect everyone
2. Respect the lesson
3. Use common sense