Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
PancakeRP#9433
Do you have a microphone?:
yes I have a microphone
List your current and past applications:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/cakerps-event-team-application.48200/ [Denied]
https://schoolrp.net/threads/pancakerp-french-application.46261/ [Accepted]

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

My detailRP has been improving over sometime, I am still working to make it better!

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:
My motivation for applying for EMS is to help save people and make sure they get the proper treatment they need to survive or to fix a broken bone etc. This will help the team and me because IRL I am studying to be a EMS when I am older. This will benefit the team because I am mature and know what I am doing and everything will be done properly and there will be no mistakes.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):
Surgeon

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for:
A surgeon is a doctor who specializes in evaluating and treating conditions that may require surgery, or physically changing the human body. Surgeries can be done to diagnose or treat disease or injury.

Categorize all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:

HOSPITAL DIRECTOR;

The lead of the hospital. They are expected to manage both the staff & building itself, while distributing paychecks monthly.

CLINICAL MANAGER;
The second in command. Their opinion is highly valued and they are expected to watch over the other staff members.

CLINICAL LEAD;
A title shared between three people for each role within the EMS. (Surgeon, Doctor & Psychiatrist) They are in charge of their own respective department and report any problems to their higher-ups.

SURGEON;
One of the most important roles in any hospital. They specialize in treating serious wounds/surgeries.

DOCTOR;