mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Caretaker Application | DontEatDaCookie (Resubmit)

Classicalist

Level 86
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?:

DontEatDaCookie

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
LozzyOzzy#1925

How old are you? (Optional):
18 (19 in december)

What is your time zone?:
GMT

Describe your activity on the server:
I have 2 accounts one as a human and one as a cat, I am already rather active and just becoming more and more active by the day.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
I've been playing the server for many years but not to my remembrance.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I acknowledge

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Caretaker

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
As a caretaker my duties are to make sure everyone is on school grounds and is behaving correctly. I am to make sure everyone is safe i am also to make sure the school is clean and in a sanitary status this means picking up after the students, Cleaning the hallways, classrooms and toilets during school and after school hours. We also act as electricians which will fix any technical difficulties on school grounds as they occur to prevent any safety hazards and to keep the school running.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I have been playing on the server since the original map so I have been on for a long time. I also have an account as an animal which I more commonly play on. I haven't had any warnings while roleplaying either.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
I thought i applied for KPD but i backed out.

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
[Grade-12] DontEatDaCookie
[Cat] LozzyOzzy

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/