CarnageRP3

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Yes I do it's Carnage#5252 and I am in all the right Discords

How old are you? (Optional):
I am 21 years old.

What is your time zone?:
I am in GMT time. (UK TIMEZONE)

Describe your activity on the server:
Within playing the server I am rather active due to the main role I have (Highschool Football Team) I have been playing for roughly 5 - 6 hours a day, So I would have to be active to make sure I don't get taken off the team or let anything happen too to my chances of being apart of the team or any other team there is.

I have been playing SRP for roughly 4 - 5 years now, I first joined when the 2nd city was put into place (Before the Family store was a thing the 2nd city had happy goods in front of the gas station 11/7 and swoubway) From them on I have just been in love with SRP and getting into all types of Role play situations ranging from GangRP to JockRP and much much more. SRP will always hold a special place in my heart as It has been one of the more opening and most welcoming communities I have been apart of and of course I do enjoy live streaming SRP when I get the chance

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
I have only been banned once within the entire time within playing SRP

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes I do and I plan on being extremely active with both accounts.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
I wish to apply for the role of Counsellor.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
I am applying for the role of Counsellor as I feel like this would be a nice roleplay experience for me to do as I stated below I have done mostly everything SRP has to offer and I want to give this a try so I can add it to my list of RPing experiences.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: