mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Cell2's || Event Team Application

IGN: Cell2

Explain your activity on the Server:
I am on the server every day. I’m usually on the server 6 hours+.

What previous experience do you have working in a team?:
I have many experience in working in a team on SRP. I used to be a KPD officer, ICly which involves cooperation with other officers and the other players. Also, I am also in a team on SRP. I would say that I would work great with other people. I don’t really like drama and arguing a lot. I like things to be chill and for everyone to get along.

What makes you different from other applicants
I can say that I am very responsible and will keep up activity on the server. I feel as I’m a very fun person and would bring a great vibe to the event team. I also have many ideas that I would be able to bring, I would love to also contribute to other people's ideas. One thing that I really enjoy is listening to people, I love hearing their stories and experiences. So I would love to hear other people's ideas and maybe implement my ideas with theirs.

Provide a detailed event proposal that would be seen by the Event-Team
A good event that I have in mind is a Bonfire night. I would say that this would take place in either the beach or the forest. I more of recommend the forest, as it is where bonfires and campouts usually take place. In this event, there would be games, food/drink vendors, item vendors, and at the end there would be firework show. Also, during this event there will be music playing. It would be more of a chill setting, maybe even elevator music.

Spoilers

Game Ideas
There should be three different games. First a spinning wheel, second find the Billy Grove Doll, and lastly a firework show. The firework show will be the main event and will be toward the end of the event.

Spinning wheel