chayiaa // pledguilty

What is your Minecraft username?:
chayiaa

Do you have Discord?:
bigussy#7119

What is your time zone?:
ACT- Australian Central Time

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been apart of the SchoolRP community for quite some time now and am proud to say that I am on daily. My activity on the server ranges depending on the days. I am a student, meaning I have school on the weekdays though I manage to still play SRP regularly after school hours. Though, on weekends I'm quite literally never busy and am able to get online whenever! I'm fairly active on weekends, and am able to enlarge my activity for this position.

Not only am I active on the SRP server, I am also frequently spending my time on the creative server especially as I take build commissions and most of them are requested to be built on the creative server.

I also have an alt account, the one I am using to apply for this position. I am regularly active on this account, though you'll find me regularly on my main account, chayiaa as my character on that account has a lot more drama I must attend to rather than my alt. If I do get this position, I will be sure to keep both accounts active & keeping my average month opening quotas.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have never been banned and am hopefully keeping it that way.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I completely acknowledge this.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

LANGUAGES:
Korean Application - Accepted
French Application - Accepted
Korean Application - Denied

OTHER:
Build Team - Denied
Chemistry Teacher - Accepted
Apartment Issues - Accepted
Age Request - Accepted

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):
Main account (the account I am applying with): [Grade-12] Freya Kjaer
Alt account: [Grade-11] Taiyo Nyumjin

Shop Information

What shop are you applying for?: