mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

College Council application

si10k

Level 37
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?: LunaEconomic
How old are you?: Prefer not to say to be honest
Any previous warns/kicks/bans?: spamming in phone, didnt know doing it 3 times then taking a break was spam.
What Country are you from?: United States of America
Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord username?): Yes! My Discord is currently TRASH#4549
Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
Being deaf for my char but she got hearing aids, got them icly at hospital https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/deaf-application.24348/ (Accepted) and D.I.D forum which is right here https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/d-i-d-app.24349/
Describe your activity on the server & on the forums?:Im pretty active on the server, and on forums i'm medium. i just figured out how the forums actually work I'm still learning, the website kind of confusing I'm dyslexia in real life and got some more problems. but i would love to help out icly or oocly with the server, i went threw some hard stuff i got a-lot of friends, that became my family.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I fully acknowledge that if inactive I will be demoted, and if such a situation were to occur I would either state my intentions to be away, or message someone so they know before if something happens.My discord isn't on my phone though i prefer to keep it on my computer so i don't get my real life and this mixed up thats much, but i try my best to answer discord.

Trivia

What is the Student Council?: The Student Council is, at its most basic level of thought, a forum through which students may take their ideas,complaints,and what the college or school to do better.The council represents the whole tire school, who has been voted by their peers.To represent their views,and tell them what the issues are in the school. Figuring out how to fix them.