Status
Not open for further replies.

fuwwa

Level 21
fuwwa
fuwwa
Rich
IGN (In Game Name): CrypticLyrics.
Previous bans: At this point in time, I have no bans and I intend on keeping it that way.

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: I understand that I must look in the roleplay documents about any inquiries before consulting another teacher or staff member.

Describe your activity on the server: Judging from my latest span of activity, I have been coming on at least five to six days a week and each time I have been on for around 4-7 hours whether that be a solid session or broken up around the day. In the past I have always previously announced that I would be inactive before I go on holiday or anything as such.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes but I rarely use it because I am new to it and get really confused on how it works. Like really.

Do you have a microphone? Personally, I don't but if I am required one I will buy a cheap one although my laptop has a built in one which is decent- when I Skype my audio is alright.

List your current and past applications: I have two previous teacher applications on the old forums- both denied, one for grammar which I have greatly improved upon and the other the teaching role was taken. I had one application on here which was for the school council but strangely I think it was deleted as I cannot find it in my posting history or in the actual place where I posted it. Whether it was accepted, declined or nether; It will forever be a mystery.