CutieNeedsHelp

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Ant_Cutie</3#7584

How old are you? (Optional):
17, I will be 18 early January

What is your time zone?
CST (central Standard)

Describe your activity on the server:
At the moment I try to gain about 4-6 hours during weekdays and on weekends I tend to spend even more time on SRP.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have not been banned at all.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive, you will be demoted?
Yes, I am fully aware that any of my inactivity can result in me losing the position.

School Employee Role you are applying for?
I am applying to be a chef

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
As a chef I am to provide the students with breakfast (08.00) and Lunch (12.35) every day. I am to detail the making of the food to increase the roleplay experience for me and possibly for other chefs and/or other people close by. As I serve the food I must abide by the rule of ‘One per person’, meaning students may only get food once. I am also to make sure there are no cutting in line, fighting or any other issues that may disturb other students. Not only will I serve food and announce it on the intercom, I may also help teachers or professors if needed, but also patrol the school during times I’m not needed in the kitchen. By patrolling the school, I make sure there are no disturbances or rule-breaking happening.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?
I joined SRP way back when you could ‘rent’ a house and when you logged off it became unclaimed, but within the past 3 years is when I have really started to play srp. I started applying for shops, and just started building my roleplaying skills from there. I have learned basic skills in roleplay and have learned that Roleplay is a way to be who you are in real life or even get the chance to be someone completely in general.