players online

Denied DarkAngel_0715 School Nurse Application

[OOC section]

In-Game Name:
DarkAngel_0715

School Employee Role you are Applying For:
School Nurse

How often do you log onto the server?:
I log in to the SchoolRP server almost every day. Especially because of the quarantine going on, about 5 hours a day.

Do you have discord?
Yes, I do have discord. It is bri#7039

Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I do have a microphone.

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:
No, I have never been banned before on SchoolRP.

Can you ensure that you will often come on:
Yes, I will ensure that I will come online to SchoolRP often.

Do you recognize that you can be ICly fired?:
Yes, I recognize ICly that I can be fired.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:
As a School Nurse, My job is to make sure when students come to the Nurses' Office, they will be healthy, better, and safe when walking out through the doors. When students need a medic or having health issues during the school day, then that is when the Nurse will fully take care of the students. Asking them questions, medical issues going on with them if they had past experience with their health, and etc.. When it is an emergency, however, that is when the Nurse's job will be taken care of seriously. The nurse will take notes, file emergencies, and make sure student's needs are active and well. Out-of-game, Nurse's actually takes care of students. Documents them and actively checking their temperatures, allergy check, and of course their health background. It is important to make sure that the student's health is in good shape during school.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: