Fundraiser+
Out-Of-Character Information

What is your Minecraft username?
: 37454

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): TimeOfLast#7952

How old are you? (Optional): 13 turning 14 this month

What is your time zone?: BST

Describe your activity on the server:

My activity on the server I would rate it 7/10 I'm active for around 3-8 hour's for as many day's of the week. I started playing a month ago and overtime it has been quite an enjoyable experience since I have joined. I've been playing for around two month's in total and enjoy it every time I play on it. The roleplay's can be unique and fun!

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

N/A

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I do acknowledge that.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:

Counselor

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:

A counselor is a school employee with duty to help student's figure out how to an important or simple matter affecting their studies. This is an important detail seeing as it could help with their studies. As an example shown, Someone is having trouble a family problem or school issue that is affecting their studies then a counselor will be able to try help them with the current issue they are facing. It play's an important role which is quite unique seeing as it could help a student having a mass amount of trouble that is affecting their studies. Counselor's can also give guidance!

They also are able to deal with troubled or bullied student's. Which can affect how they act or if they grow into any fear's overtime. A counselor can help stop these fear's by talking about it with them. Which is what every counselor should be able to do. They are essential to the school seeing at they play an important part In the school's faculty roster

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: