Level 53
OOC (Out Of Character) Information

Current In-Game Name (IGN):
RebelZane1

What timezone are you in?:
EST

Do you have Discord, if so what is it?:
I do have discord it is RebelZane#7448

Specify your activity on the server and how long you’ve been associating yourself on Roleplay Hub:
I tend to be online for about 8 hours on the weekend and around 5 on the weekdays, I tend to mostly play on my alt [RebelZane1] for a while and usually I tend to hang around my characters wife but that will most likely change if accepted and I've been playing on School Roleplay [Roleplay Hub] for about four years now I've seen the server turn into what it is today and I've been here for the ups and downs of the server. I've made a lot of friends on the server and sometimes people don't like me as much because I tend to get upset but that is very rare now it has calmed down a lot since 2018, but besides that I've had an amazing 4 years on this server and for all of you that stayed around for years thank you for being there.

Though I have become more active on my main [RebelZane] but if accepted I will spend more time on RebelZane1 that is required, I am also way more active then when I first posted this, I am now on for several hours a day.

If you have any previous bans and or ongoing warnings, list them:
I have two bans and no ongoing warnings I will go through them both by date starting from oldest to newest;
Bypassing an AFK kick, Im6 banned me
Duration: 1 hour