What is your Minecraft username?:
CouldBeDumpster

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
dumpster666

What is your time zone?:
Pacific Time zone, PST

Describe your activity on the server:
7/10
My recent activity on SRP has involved gangrp and lore-based events. I was a professor for four months! I was highly active on that account as the professor character and have been trying to be as involved with the planned events and/or school. Besides, when an event is scheduled during my work or school hours, I try my best to clear the day around that time for it. This also includes events for gangrp which I just recently started to become active in again. This however is not the main thing for me to do, it is more to create relations and lore for the character I play. (Which will not be my applying character). Currently, I have been working as a Librarian for the past two months and have been pretty active on it! Aside from when my PC broke.
I am always active except when I am out of town or at work, as well as school. With the change of schedule due to school, I still remain active daily and get on once I am home from either work or school. Which in a day gives me about 4-6 hours on SRP depending on if I have anything to do inside of it.
I found Roleplay hub over two years ago now and since then I have had great experiences with the people I've interacted with and enjoy creating characters that are completely different. The character I am applying for is my main one and has been for 2 years.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No bans on this account. :Bans on CouldBeDumpster
Yes. I have been banned two times, once for a false accusation of AvoidRP back in October 2021. I didn't make an appeal as it was only a week long and decided to take it as a break to focus on school.
The second was a permanent ban, which I did appeal for. It was defamation due to a huge misunderstanding between
the other players and me.