What is your Minecraft username?:

DutchRP

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

Lydia23

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

Gmt+1

Describe your activity on the server:

When I started playing on the server in 2018 I was very active and this lasted for a long time. In 2020 I took a break until 2022 approximately. After this I became active again and there were always times when I didn't play for a few months, but for the past 5/6 months I have certainly been online for a few hours every day and hope that with this role my motivation will grow even more.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):

yes, i have been banned twice. My first ban was in 2020 this was for ERP. My second ban was for discussing an icly sale in OOC chat. I hope these bans wont affect my application.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

Yes

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

What is your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):

[College] B

Shop Information

What shop are you applying for?:

Hanakotoba

Why do you want to become a Shopkeeper?:

Since I've been active again, I've had the opportunity to help run a shop, which also happened to be Hanakatoba. I did this task as a manager and carried it out with great pleasure. Unfortunately, after 4/5 months of being manager, the shop is closing, but my ambition remains. I see this as a new opportunity and a new adventure for my roleplaying experiences. I also really enjoy managing the store, getting and selling new customs. I also have some customs and would like to put them in the shop as they fit very well into the range. Finally, my last reason is to create a strong team that is active for each other and can help each other as my shop staff.