kpts
kpts
Notable
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):
LagONG

Previous bans: None.

Describe your activity on the server?: I am on 24/7 on my main and I will be even more active on my alt.

Which timezone are you in?: EST but I am on every day.

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?: Nathanig#0999

Do you have a microphone?: I do

List your current and past applications:
[DENIED] https://schoolrp.net/threads/police-application.43686/
[ACCEPTED] https://schoolrp.net/threads/height-application.43863/
Also had a shop app but it got denied. Lost the link.

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?: I believe I have tons of knowledge with DetailRP. I have been in countless discord server roleplays where you have to DetailRP your words and actions. Most people won’t roleplay with you if you are not good at DetailRP. I have been doing discord server roleplay for about 3+ years now.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?: My motivation for applying for EMS is to help other players characters get the mental help they need in the roleplay format but to also experience something new on this server. Plus, my friend is part of the hospital staff and I would love to join them!

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist): Psychiatrist.

Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for: