mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

EnbyRp | Doctor Application (Reapply + Repost)

Silvyrfly

Level 1

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
(Note, I reposted this as I felt some of my answers before we're not up to my personal standard. I take this application very seriously and only want to put out my 110% best.)

IGN (In-Game Name):
EnbyRp
Previous bans:
I have never been banned nor warned to my knowledge on any of the Roleplay Hub servers.
Describe your activity on the server?:
I am on everyday from when I wake up (around 9-10am PST) to when I go to bed (11pm-Midnight PST). I am an IRL College student but I only go to classes two days a week starting September 27th, 2021.
Which timezone are you in?:
I am pacific standard time (or GMT -7).
Do you have discord? If so what is it?:
Yes I do, it is Silvyrfly (They/Them)#0018.
Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes I have a gaming headset with a microphone attached and am planning on getting an external mic as well.
List your current and past applications:
List your current and past applications:
Mystixa / Silvyrfly
(I had to make a new forum account as I lost access to my previous one.)
ACCEPTED
Grade Up - https://schoolrp.net/threads/grade-up-request.29167/
French - https://schoolrp.net/threads/olivers-french-application.30430/
German - https://schoolrp.net/threads/olivers-german-application.30516/
Portuguese - https://schoolrp.net/threads/silvyrflys-portugese-application.36113/
JSL - https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application-silvyrfly.40796/
Tag Removal - https://schoolrp.net/threads/remove-team-tag.40619/

EnbyRp
ACCEPTED
Age Up - https://schoolrp.net/threads/age-up-request.30700/
Hawaiian - https://schoolrp.net/threads/kailanis-hawaiian-application.30702/
German - https://schoolrp.net/threads/juliets-german-application-redo.31251/
Psychiatrist - https://schoolrp.net/threads/enbyrps-psychiatrist-application.31269/
Tag Change - https://schoolrp.net/threads/tag-change.31471/