Do you have a microphone?
Yes

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?:
No I have not been banned
Can you ensure that you will often come on:
Yes I can

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?:
I understand this can happen

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee:
A school nurse’s job is to make sure the students are healthy and if they are hurt or need medical attention the Nurse is there to help. The nurse may simply give the student a bandage or can give the student medicine.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: Yes, I have been a school teacher and I have played as a student for a long time.
What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
My experience with roleplay is I have been a teacher and know how to handle with things, But in all roleplay is supposed be a way you can let our feelings and have fun.

Are you familiar with what your job does? If so, describe it:
I am familiar with what my job does. The sole purpose of a Nurse is to help students and adults with problems that happen in school for instance if a student or adult needs a bandage they would come to the nurses office and receive one, if a child got in a fight they would come to the Nurse to get looked at to see if they were seriously hurt.
[Situations]

During a workshift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how do you react?: I would act calm and controlled so it would seem I am not bothered and I would tell them to not act like that towards me or anyone else. If they continue I would inform a teacher or V.P/ Principal I needed.

You are doing a hazadrous job requested by the School Principal, how do you react?:I would first ask if this would harm myself or others and if it did I would not do the job but if it didn’t I would continue with the job as told.