What is your Minecraft username?:
Ewenora

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Ewenora

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

GMT

Describe your activity on the server:
I am online if not every day, at least 5 days a week.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
I do.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Librarian.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A Librarian sits in the library of the school and sells library cards to the students who would like to borrow any books from the library's bookshelves.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I have been roleplaying for at least 6 years. I have mostly played school roleplays and I am experienced in how to detailrp, personally I do prefer detail roleplay over normal roleplay.

Why do you want to join the School Employee faction?:
I believe my character would fit in there nicely, a lot of people have recommended me to apply for it before and I have considered it but I've never done it until now.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
N/A

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
I am a grade 12 high school student.

────────────

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?:
She would calmly tell the student to stop being disrespectful and to not use that kind of language when she is simply just doing her job.

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?: