Level 0
KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

GalaxyR0ses

Previous bans:
None

Describe your activity on the server?:
I’m very active on the server, whether it’s on my alt college account (Flourescent_Moon). Or my animal white list account. (Which is this one) I’m hoping to change this account to my full time account and turn it into an adult account.

Which time zone are you in?:
Eastern Standard Time. (EST)

Do you have discord? If so what is your tag?:
GalaxyR0ses #6474

Do you have a microphone?:
Yes

List your current and past applications:

ACCEPTED

DENIED

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:

I have been roleplaying for the past six years. Last month marked two years of me being on SRP, and before that I was whitelisted onto Fantasy RP. I have played in many different DND campaigns over the years. Along with that I’ve played in many different MMORPG roleplay guilds. With all of this I try my best to make it as detailed as possible.

What is your motivation for applying for EMS and how will you benefit our current team?:
I’ve always wanted to take on a larger role in the server, and I want to become a better roleplayer in general. I want to improve the activeness of medical staff, and just overall help out the team in any way I can.

Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Psychiatrist):
Doctor

Specify your knowledge for the role your applying for:
From my knowledge doctors can prescribe medications and certain diagnoses to patients in need. They can help treat patients in critical situations if need be and can overall help out medical staff on a daily basis.

Categorize all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:
Hospital Director

The overall boss of the hospital.

Clinical Manager