1726517769514.png
IGN (In-Game Name):
GuttedValentine

What is your discord username?:

GuttedValentine

What is your timezone?:

Pst :D!

Describe your activity on the server:

I am a very active player. I am on almost daily, unless I need to focus on school exams.. I'd rate me being active a 7.5-8 out of ten.
I am often on Nobara Heddo, my cheerleader character, or Sunako Kirishiki..
I engage heavily with the sports faction, constantly getting my character into silly drama. Prior to this, I was very involved with ems for I was the clinical lead psychiatrist. I can play both a very serious character, and then a silly one.. Below is a good overview of my schedule..

Pst
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySundy
2 pm - Whenever12 pm - 4 pm.. 8 pm - 1 am2 pm - Whenever12 pm - 4 pm.. 8 pm - 1 amWhenever.12 pm - Whenever
2 pm - Whenever

I'd like to note I am a FULL TIME university student, studying law.. So my schedule does get quite packed often. Finals, midterms, exams and study groups tend to get in the way.. BUT, I would simply put in an inactivity log if that is the case! This occurs once every other month to give an okay estimate on how my school works!

List your current roles on the server:

Grade-12 cheerleader!
I have a college b tag, alongside an adult tag..!

Link any previous applications:

Shopkeeper
Receptionist
Psychiatrist

What position are you applying for (Maiden or Priest)?

I am applying for maiden!

What is your motivation for applying?

This faction has ALWAYS interested me (my friends can confirm me stating 'waiting for Shrine apps to open' for quite some time.) The shrine is already one of my favorite places to roleplay at, so getting to work there icly seems interesting to me.