mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

HamieMichi | Culinary Teacher Application (The 3rd Return)

HunterHampter

Level 65
Community Team
Media Team
HampterHunter
HampterHunter
Notable

What is your Minecraft username?: HamieMichi (Applying), HampterHunter (Other Account)

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?): HamsterHammy

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, I become goofy in VCs.

What is your time zone?: GMT+7

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?: Yes, not the first time I've come back into teaching.

Describe your activity on the server:

I used to be a teacher and so my daily activities were hosting classes, interacting with faculties, but after leaving, my activity on the server has been focused on GangRP and Reporter, in which I push out interesting News Reports that are car related, as for GangRP I run a gang that are more tame and more focused towards proper MafiaRP. If I have to rate it, my Activity on the server is a 9 out of 10. During my teaching days I often host classes at the low time of SRP when there's less players to also give the players who's active at this time zones something to do while in Schooltime in the game.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server:

What are your current roles on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

In the server currently I have Three characters, one is a Reporter, One is a Gang Lead (Adult), and the other is a College Character, and in College my character is in Bachelor's degree. The character I'm applying with right now, is an Adult that I play on when I'm not playing my Gang Lead character. Aside from that I have no other roles aside Highschool.

Trivia

What subject are you applying to teach?:
I would like to return to Culinary Lesson, which is part of the Design Tech Category.

What is your motivation for becoming a teacher?: