mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

hey guys

Hey everyone, it's been a while. I was going to ask what has happened on the server while I was gone, and I would like to say hello to the old friends I had previously met on SRP. I hope your all doing well. Also, how's GangRP I don't know if its still up to its peak again, so I was going to ask if there was any major / cool events that occurred with it while I was away.

Take care,

- scarystories

2016 - 2019

unknown (1).png

will!

Level 53
Community Team
Lore Team
lirically
lirically
Notable+
Hey there!
I'm new to SchoolRP, it's been about 3 months since I first joined but here's some events that have happened within this time period!!

1: Tornado event ( pretty sure it was a tornado )
This event wasn't as major as some, but it nearly caused my first character's death! Everyone was headed towards school, few were trapped outside. Luckily, the school wasn't damaged.

There's only 1 I can remember as of now, I'll bump you if I edit it.

scarystoriess

Level 0
Hey there!
I'm new to SchoolRP, it's been about 3 months since I first joined but here's some events that have happened within this time period!!

1: Tornado event ( pretty sure it was a tornado )
This event wasn't as major as some, but it nearly caused my first character's death! Everyone was headed towards school, few were trapped outside. Luckily, the school wasn't damaged.

There's only 1 I can remember as of now, I'll bump you if I edit it.
Thank you!

HATOLA

Level 271
HATOLA
HATOLA
Rich+
I'm new to SchoolRP, it's been about 3 months since I first joined
I DIDNT KNOW YOU ONLY 3 MONTHS

so I was going to ask if there was any major / cool events that occurred with it while I was away.