players online

Accepted HeyItzEve's English Teacher Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

HeyitzEve

Level 2
IGN (In Game Name):HeyItzEve
Previous bans:None

Do you understand that most answers are found in the roleplay documents?: Yes, I understand.

Describe your activity on the server:I am on the server everyday.

Do you have TeamSpeak3? No, But if I need to I can get it.

Do you have a microphone? Yes I do.

List your current and past applications: I have applied before to be an Art Teacher but it got denied because there was no more spaces left in that subject.

What is your motivation for applying?: My Motivation for applying is that the entire time I have been on this server I have been a student and I would love to have a change for once. I also think it would be really fun to be a teacher.

Have you read the megathread for Teachers? Yes I have and I fully understand them.
Have you read https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/teacher-code-of-conduct.1038/ ?
Have you read
https://schoolrp.net/index.php?threads/faculty-handbook.1981/ ?

You want to start a school field trip, what would you do? First I would fill out the field trip application with the format required, Then I would send it to the Principal or Vice Principal one or two days before the trip.
As a teacher, what are the strict rules when being in a class:

1.No Food or Drinks in the classroom

2.Raise your hand to speak

3.No foul language

4.Respect the teachers and other peers

5.Be nice to other people

6.No talking out of turn

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise): I have been playing on other servers and this one for a few years now and I have been in classrooms as a student and know what to expect when being a teacher.

List the ranks of teachers, starting from the bottom leading to the top:
1. Trainee
2. Newly Qualified teacher (NQT)
3. Qualified Teacher and Learning Skills (QTLS)
4. Head of Department (HD)