mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Hopefully Alright Intro

Grimaria

Level 1
This is, uh, a little awkward for me. I don't usually introduce myself so publicly, but here I am! I hope this introduction is at least a little bit interesting. My name is Grimaria, though you can call me Grim, I'm twenty until month 1/2 later. I have an alternate account, Ahlassi, though Grimaria is my main account.

I work as a lunch lady, and that's a little embarrassing to say, though I enjoy it quite a bit. My co-workers are quite lovely to hang around and the kids are as well though I wish they could stack their trays correctly.

Related to role play, I also take delight in Dungeons and Dragons and Deadlands. I'll be in a Pokemon Tabletop game sometime later, and I have no doubt that'll be really fun to play~. Aside from role play, I enjoy video games immensely, like Champions of Norrath, Final Fantasy: Realm Reborn, Fallout: New Vegas, Skyrim, Mass Effect, Stardew Valley, Outlast, Pokemon, etc etc. I'm a big fan of anime as well. I've watched Black Butler, Ouran High School Host Club, Silent Voice, Hetalia, Free!, DRAMAtical Murder, Princess Tutu, and more, though lately I've been obsessed with Voltron. I've just finished the entire series and I'm depressed that's it's over. >-<

I apologize that I don't really have anything really person to say as I'd like to keep that reserved for friends, maybe you'll learn my real name if we become close enough though, like I said, I'm not really confident about sharing a whole lot of information about myself unless it's something we could possibly bond over, likes games, anime, and whatnot.

I found the SRP yesterday and I took an instant interest in the server, got on to check some things out and it was so well thought out, especially when I got to the forums. I've been going through the forums, trying to figure everything out, but I thought I would try SRP with a friend, who is also new to this.