mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied Hospital Application.

KARAKURA HOSPITAL APPLICATION

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section
IGN (In-Game Name):
_CaptainGrim_

What is your discord name & tag?: Yakov#4155

Previous bans: One ban where I avoided staff.

Describe your activity on the server: 10/10

What is your timezone?: CET

List your current and past applications: Russian Application (: | SchoolRP | Minecraft Roleplay Server

What experiences do you have with roleplay?: I've been roleplaying for several years and I would personally say that my skills would deem wrothy, I make sure my actions are well described when I interact.

What is your motivation for applying?
For me, being able to roleplay beyond what I've roleplayed already is a big accomplishment. I love roleplaying as it is a fun hobby of mine thus being able to roleplay as an employee of the hospital would very much be fun!

Which role are you applying for?
(Surgeon, Doctor, or Psychiatrist):
I'm applying for Doctor.

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work? Currently not that much knowledge, also a reason to why I'd like to start so I could get to know more.

Do you acknowledge that you’re subject to being demoted at any given time if accepted? Yes.

Do you acknowledge that by applying for this role, you agree to be 100% dedicated to the Hospital Staff role? Yes.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are expected to attend or you will be punished? Yes.

Do you acknowledge that you are NOT to take things OOCly when dealing with training & situations? Yes.

In-Character (IC) Section
SECTION 1: PERSONAL DETAILS

Character’s Full Name:
Yakov Sidorov

Character’s Gender and Pronouns: He/him.

Character’s Age (if accepted): 25.

Character’s Academic Background
(Grade-12/Bachelor/Masters/PhD):
He is currently grade-12.

Character’s Nationality: Russian.

Character’s Marital Status: Unmarried.

Character’s Religious Denomination: Orthodox christianity.