Eastern Standard Time (EST)
Do you have discord? If so what is it?:
FoxKingCrusatire#3615
Do you have a microphone [Obligatory]:
Yes
List your current and past applications:
None

What experiences do you have with Detail RP?:
I don't normally Detail RP, but I have had some experience with trying it.

What is your motivation to apply for EMS and how will you benefit our medical team?:

RandomlyDenied inspired me to apply EMS. I love to support others with mental issues, making others happy is one of my biggest passions.
Which medical role are you applying for? (e.g: Surgeon, Doctor, Nurse, Psychiatrist):
Psychiatrist
Specify your knowledge for the role you’re applying for:
I have had 3 years of experience supporting others, listening to other peoples problems. I haven't worked in an office before, but I was part of support teams in other communities.

Categorize all the functions of the EMS and tell us what each of them does:
I am unaware of how each of the EMS functions work. If I require training, this is where I will need to be trained.

Are you aware of the basic medical emergency colour codes? If so, with their meanings, specify all those you’re aware of:

I am unaware of what each colour code means regarding EMS, however I am prepared to learn.
Do you acknowledge that you're subject to being demoted if accepted at any given time?
I do.
Do you acknowledge that applying for this role, you are agreeing to be 100% dedicated to the Hospital Staff role?
I do.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are authorized to attend or you will be punished [Demoted]?
I do.
Do you acknowledge that you are NOT to take things OOCly when dealing with training & situations?
I do.

In-Character (IC) Section

CHARACTER KNOWLEDGE

Tell us about your character, how they look, what makes them unique?