players online

[HS] -YphineRP's Council application-

Yphine

Level 0
GENERAL INFORMATION

What is your Minecraft Username?:
" YphineRP "

Past warns/kicks/bans?:
I was banned once on my main account, it was 1 year ago whenever i started playing on the server for glitch carrying i didn’t knew much at the time
But however I have no warnings and kicks to my knowledge to this day if I can recall correctly.

What is your timezone?:
My current timezone is CEST (+1)

Do you have Discord (if so, what is your Discord tag)?:
Yes, i indeed do it's【 Yphine 】#5898

Link(s) to all past and present applications on the server? (Approved, Denied & Pending):
-Past Applications on my current main account-

[ Main account Applications ]

-Language application - Yphine- French Application | SchoolRP
-Ban appeal - Yphine- Ban appeal | SchoolRP

I'm planning onto applying for other languagues pretty soon as well.

Describe your activity on the server?:
I would say that I'm pretty active on the server, everyday I try to at least be online 3 hours minimum per day or more when I can and when it's the weekends I tend to stay online much more, Usually whenever i’m not online for a few days it’s because of personal reasons or simply busy with stuff.

Are you aware that inactivity for more than 15 days without an inactivity log will result in removal from the council?:
Yes, i sincerely and completely understand that,
if i ever were to be absent for a few days i would write down an inactivity log as soon as possible whenever i get the chance to do so with a good explanation of course.

TRIVIA QUESTIONS

What is the student council?: