Im_LLost

What is your time zone?:
Central

What is your discord username? (eg @muffincats):
TrxKay

Link all previous applications you made on the server:
N/A

Describe your activity on SchoolRP:
Recently My activity has been super active playing 4-5 Hours a day.

Describe your roleplay experience with SchoolRP and other roleplay networks in general:
My Roleplay experiences around SRP have been just going to classes and hanging out with my friend group which is around 7+ people at the moment. Outside of SRP, I have roleplayed on several different games and servers such as Unturned, FiveM, RedM, GMod, and other Minecraft servers. On most of the servers I preferred having some roleplay situation as a service member or working for someone these positions have been mostly bartenders and cafe Owners and on FiveM, I was a Police Officer.

What are your current roles on SchoolRP:
Bachelor College Student

What is the subject you want to teach?:
I want to teach A class called "Culinary History And Application" It consists of talking about the history of culinary and how it has excelled and decreased over time like if it was changed by wars in the past or raised up in more creative time periods in the world. We also plan to talk about the different foods across the world and cook them and that is where the "Application" part comes in.

TRIVIA SECTION

What is your motivation for becoming a professor?:

My motivation for becoming a professor stems from the fact that I prefer positions where I am actively working under someone and giving a roleplay experience to someone else. I also love the environment where people are actively interacting with me and asking questions since I like to talk about things im passionate about.

Work out two interactive classes you will host if accepted: