Itto Yuu's II pvchiekisq's Priest Applicaton

Pvchiekisq

Level 4
Out-Of-Character (OOC) Information

IGN:
pvchiekisq

DISCORD TAG: ₮ⱧɆ₱Ⱡ₳ɎɆⱤ#3212

PREVIOUS BANS: N/A

DO YOU HAVE A WORKING MICROPHONE FOR DISCORD CALLS: I do, yes, I've joined calls with people frequently

POSITION YOU ARE APPLYING FOR: Shinto Priest / Shinkan

DISCRIBE YOUR ACTIVITY ON THE SERVER: I started playing around 2 or 3 years ago and I have been off the server for a year because of personal reasons but I am on for about 2 or 3, whenever I am free.

WHAT KNOWLEDGE DO YOU CURRENTLY HAVE OF SHINTOISM AND ARE YOU PREPARED TO LEARN ABOUT THE RELIGON? Nothing much besides the regular Japanese things and a few games I played, you bow before you enter and always walk on the side of the road in for the Kami to go down the middle and the emotions and sincerity to your actions are important. it's about nature spiritual beings and ancestors through Japanese history and a few rituals. Although I don't know much know I will learn the religion over time and over studying.

WHAT MAKES YOU STAND OUT FOR THIS ROLE OVER OTHER APPLICANTS? I am in high school JROTC (IRL) and the first squad leader in my company so with what I observe from my squad mates is how to lead multiple people which is needed to have a role of leadership such as a priest along with the dedication and I have both, and after being a private tutor in SRP for a few months I learned how to deal with people.

In-Character Information

FULL NAME:
Itto Yuu

WHAT IS YOUR AGE?: 31