What is your Minecraft username?: JINJUWUU

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Yuunaa#9579

How old are you? (Optional):
16 almost 17

What is your time zone?:
PST

Describe your activity on the server:
I'm on daily. I do detail RP most of the time and enjoy talking and interacting with any and all characters.

Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have not been banned before.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I'm well aware.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Nurse.

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A caring, soft toned nurse with

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I've been roleplaying with friends for a long time in VC's and in real life. This is my first time doing a text RP, and I try my best to make it the best experience for others.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):
I'm 18 years of age in the server, 12th grade.

Situations
/*Do not mention use of FearRP*/

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: "Just calm down. That was very rude, don't you agree? Continue that way and I'll unfortunately have to report that to the office." *she crosses her arms, tapping her foot on the ground, keeping a consistent, calm smile.* "Now you came here to be cared for, what do you need help with?"

You notice two students are physically fighting in the hallway, – multiple punches have been thrown – how does your character react?:
"Excuse me! Please no fighting on school grounds unless you want detention!"

Another school employee is clearly acting inappropriately, doing something very dangerous on the job, how does your character react?: