Iphone76
Omega
Out of Character | Basic information
What is your in-game name?:
Iphone84
Do you have discord? (If so, what is your username):
Yes
Do you have a microphone?
I do but I prefer to only talk when absolutely needed as I have a lot of background noise
List your timezone and country:
EST and USA
How active are you on the server?:
I would say my activity is around average with around 5-6 hours a day but it all depends on my work schedule. I work around three days a week currently but I average about 12 hours each day so I am usually inactive during most of the day. On Weekdays I am usually able to log online whenever needed but this may change.
Do you have any previous bans? (If so, link your appeals):
None
Link any past applications below:
Out of Character | Morals & ideas
What position are you applying for?:
Judge
What is your motivation for applying?:
Seeing as there aren't many Judges active and willing to handle private settlements I want to see more people go to court over things and see the court system utilized more in the future for smaller and larger events. It would be nice to see the court expand to accepting settlements outside the court where judges do minimal work as well as having cases that take multiple days where the judges are given mountains of proof and counter proof so they have to carefully review it and each side has multiple witnesses to call to stand. Not all courses are like this though and I understand there will be public cases as well where the police are simply bringing people in over fines and charges of speeding, illegal parking, and running red lights. I think it would be interesting to deal with both situations and be able to help expand the law system and how it works.