Jadeshl#7429

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes

Timezone & Country:
CST & United States

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):
http://schoolrp.net/threads/jadeshls-language-application.50029/

Describe your activity on the server:
I am online and on the server most of the time during the day as well as at night. I am a college student and I only have 1 Class in person for about an hour. I take only a couple hours out of my day to study for school. The rest of my time is dedicated to SRP. My time range for my online time is about 6-10 hours day for 7 days a week. I can come online when needed and can attend any meeting when necessary.

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

I am applying for Judge

What is your motivation for applying?:
I am a Criminal Justice Major outside of SRP and studying laws and becoming familiar with them is one of my hobbies I do in my free time. Understanding & watching court cases and proving where justice truly lies is one of my favorite things about criminal justice and law.
I want to improve my knowledge on Laws and being able to direct where justice needs to be placed. I plan on going to law school and I believe that this is a great way to start forming a greater understanding of the flow of the courthouse.

Do you have an understanding of Karakura’s laws & Constitutional rights?:
Yes, I have a great understanding of Karakura's law's & Constitutional rights. I plan to study them and constantly stay up to date. I am constantly doing this OOC because of my major and will constantly be on top of laws that change within the city.

Are there any goals for you or your character with this role?: