KARAKURA NEWS | Summer Plans

KotaLobo

Level 42
Community Team
Lore Team
KotaLobo
KotaLobo
Omega+

Y’know what they say, “April showers bring May flowers!” Currently, it’s springtime, and as we all know, it’s currently springtime, which means it’s almost time for the summer! Today, we’ll be interviewing citizens of Karakura to see what they’re planning to do during the hot Summer days here in the city!

1683838731944.png
[The recording started with text written out underneath]

Antoinette
- “To start off, could I get all of your names, ages, and occupations please?”

Walter - "Walter, 20, college student”

Pascal - “Pascal Hecht, I’m 20 and also in college.”

Hanako - “I’m Hanako Ivankov, I’m 18! I’m a high school student, studying to be KPD!”

Antoinette - “Lovely to meet you three, now! It’s currently springtime, though summer is slowly creeping up on us. During the summer, do any of you have any kind of plans during it?”

Hanako - “Uhm... Might go to Canada and America! I have family in Canada and Utah, and I’d love to meet them again!”

Walter - "I’ll be going on a cruise, for 7 days and then just chill. Probably longer, but I’m not too sure.”

Pascal - “I’m likely heading out of town for a little while, not too sure on a location yet… After that? I’ll just see whatever comes up when I’m back.”

Antoinette - “Oh? All of those sound fun and… Somewhat eventful, maybe they’ll be more eventful than you know they’ll all be! In Karakura, what kind of events would you like to see happen or planned during the summer?”

Walter - "Maybe a pool party, or a party at the beach, that would be nice.”

Hanako - “Well, I think a trip that the school sets up for a field trip could be a lot of fun! Like where everyone in the school goes to Disney Land or something… Or Universal Studios!”

Pascal - “Or maybe a small music festival at the beach, get some local bands up on the stage? The beach could use some life outside of the pier which is rather dead.”