KARAKURA PSYCHIATRIST HOSPITAL APPLICATION
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Out-Of-Character (OOC) Section

IGN (In-Game Name):

Crimson Wells

What is your Discord username?
cae_rae0317

Describe your activity on the server:
I am only able to be online on the weekends, and I usually get off at about 4:00 p.m. and get back later. I have recently joined the server, but have been playing quite a bit and I have gotten lots of friends on this server.

What is your timezone?:
Central Daylight Time

List your current and past applications:
none

What experiences do you have with roleplay?:
I have lots of experience like, Hypixel, Havoc Games, The Lord of the Craft, and other ones. I like to write books in real life, and I am good at role-playing.

What is your motivation for applying?
My motivation for applying is that I want to provide for myself and the only place I can see myself working is in the Hospital as a Psychiatrist.

Which role are you applying for?
(Doctor or Psychiatrist):

Psychiatrist

What knowledge do you have of Hospital Work?
I have some knowledge of Hospital Work, but I am hoping to improve my knowledge in the work field when I get advice from other doctors and Psychiatrists.

Do you acknowledge that you’re subject to being demoted at any given time if accepted?
Yes, I understand that I need to be there when I am called upon, at any given time.

Do you acknowledge that by applying for this role, you agree to be 100% dedicated to the Hospital Staff role?
Yes, I will be and will try my very best.

Do you acknowledge that if training is held whilst you are online, you are expected to attend or you will be punished?
Yes, I understand.

Do you acknowledge that you are NOT to take things OOCly when dealing with training & situations?
I understand and I know that I will not take things OOCly.

In-Character (IC) Section
SECTION 1: PERSONAL DETAILS

Character’s Full Name:

Crimson Raylen Wells

Character’s Gender and Pronouns:
Female She/Her