mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied kyuroh - School Employee Application

lydiaa

Level 0
[OOC section]
In Game Name:
kyuroh

School Employee Role you are Applying For: I am applying for School Nurse.

How often do you log onto the server?: I log on to the server about 6-7 hours daily.

Do you have discord? Yes, it is; caethes#3202

Do you have a microphone? Yes, I do have a microphone.

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?: I've been banned in the past, for ERP.

Can you ensure that you will often come on: Yes, one hundred percent.

Do you recognise that you can be ICly fired?: Yes, I'm aware of this possible situation.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee: As a School Nurse, my main responsibility is to go beyond just ensuring that basic health services are provided to students during the school day and to easily identify problems regarding health at the earliest stages possible. Furthermore, my services are not only targeted towards students, but to people of various ages.

Do you have any past experience in this type of roleplay?: In all honesty, no not really - Only 'simple stuff' like; performing CPR on a person. Although, I am aware and do comply with the school rules.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?: I've not had previous school-related roles but, I've had SchoolRP experience and FamilyRP experience as well.

Are you familiar with what your job does? If so, describe it: As a School Nurse, I do whatever I can to support the students' well being by providing health care through judgement and interference for all the students who are within the school grounds. The school nurse fulfills the physical and mental health needs of students so as a result, they'll be more successful regarding their studies.

[Situations]

During a workshift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how do you react?: