YourFutureDad

Do you have any previous bans?:

No

What is your timezone?:

CST

What is your discord username and discriminator (e.g. Tippie#6666):

willyyyy#1111

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:

I do acknowledge that if I am inactive I will indeed be demoted and I completely understand.

Describe your activity on the server & the forums?:

My activity is usually pretty well on SRP, considering playing this game is one of my favorite things to do, although I do have things to do sometimes that take my time off of SRP a little slow I'm usually on 6-7 hours a day or more depending on the day.

This may change when I start college in August, but I will be on when I can and I am willing to be on for as long as I can. But as for now, I'm usually really active on SRP.

How long have you played SchoolRP?:

As of today, I have been playing SRP for almost 7 months, I will be playing SRP for 7 months on the 28th of this month. As I have played on this server I have met a lot of people that are helpful and have helped me throughout my time on this server.

Link(s) to any previous applications on the server?:
https://schoolrp.net/threads/language-application.47617/
https://schoolrp.net/threads/korean-application.52197/

Current Role/Degree/Grade on SchoolRP?:

YourFutureDad: Grade 12th, Age 18
HomieCupcake: Grade 12th, Age 18

Trivia

What is your motivation for becoming a Professor?:

My motivation for being a professor is that I have a couple of friends I know that is a professors and they tell me that they like being one. I would like to see this experience for myself and meet new people along the way. I feel like it would give me something else to do in my free time too.

What are the classroom logs and why is it important?: