Discord Tag:
Teagansy#2691

Do you have a working microphone?:
Yes, I do have a working microphone

Timezone & Country:
PST, and America

Links to any current & past applications (Spoiler them):

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been playing SRP for around 5-6 months now, and I am mostly active around the weekends since I do have work and school to deal with but usually after work I like to lay back and get on SRP for a couple hours. On weekends I usually am online for 6-7 hours or more, during those hours I like to run around whilst throwing crimerp into the mix with friends, another thing I like to do sometimes is just mess around with different styles / decorations for our house.

‧͙⁺˚*・༓☾  ☽༓・*˚⁺‧͙

APPLICATION INFORMATION

What position are you applying for?:

Lawyer

What is your motivation for applying?:
My motivation for applying is that I want to have different experiences with everything in this server and it made me wonder if I might be interested for this type of role in the community and I want to give it a try!

I am motivated to give my all into this role and try my hardest, I feel that I could make a great addition to the government faction and could bring many things to it. I have always been interested in any trials that are being run while I am online, and I usually always try to make them when I am available to watch. When I do watch the trials, I find them fascinating to me that all this is being done in a Minecraft community. I usually watch the lawyers more as they type their detailed responses in those trials. I would have applied earlier to give it a try but at those times I was too hooked on my gangrp with Bonten.