Lucifixr

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):
Lucifixr#9988

Have you ever been banned (If yes when and why?):
No.

What is your timezone?:
CET

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been a college student for a long time, I have been hanging out with friends and I have been making friends. I never miss classes. She is always on time when the classes start and she's always friendly towards her teachers and students. I have been very active lately, I am online every day.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I do.

School Employee Role you are applying for?:
Tutor

In as much detail as possible, describe the employee role you are applying for:
A teacher that helps undergraduates with their problems, so they can get better grades. A tutor would help people who are in need of help and make sure that they understand the problems they were struggling with at the end of the day. A tutor would make sure the student follows what you're saying so they fully understand what you are trying to explain to them.

What experience, in general, do you have in roleplay?:
I roleplay as a well-behaving college student. I try to help friends with certain problems on school and outside of school, I roleplay as a friendly Russian speaking girl.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/edited-lucifixrs-russian-application.35820/#post-112450

https://schoolrp.net/threads/lucifixrs-college-application.28675/

https://schoolrp.net/threads/lucifixr-office-secretary.21578/

What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're college, specify your degree level):

Bachelors Degree

Situations

During a work-shift a student starts cursing at you for being pathetic, how does your character react?: