Denied Math Teacher Application!

Status
Not open for further replies.

__Zhen__

Level 0
IGN (In Game Name): __Zhen__
Previous bans: None

Describe your activity on the server:
I have been play for 5 days now and both days atleast 1-5 hours (I know its not a lot but I have been a teacher on some other school RP servers!)

Do you have TeamSpeak3? Yes

Do you have a microphone? Yes

List your current and past applications: None

What is your motivation for applying?:
I love this server and I would like to be a teacher I have always thought it would be fun to be a teacher!

Summarize your previous experience (both in general and teacher wise):
I have noticed a lot of the teachers don't play and this takes away from the RP (Not trash talk please don't take offense to this) and I would be active and be able to play almost everyday unless a family issue comes up, some of the teachers don't type very fast and don't spell a lot of their words right (Again not trash talk don't take offense) This takes away from the role playing. As a student it is very fun to walk around go to classes make friends write notes so I would love to become a teacher and make it even more fun!

Your Teachers In Game Name (Make it relevent to your Minecraft Name): Daniel kids call him Mr.Zhen
Your Teachers In Game Age: 27
Teachers Subject: Math (I LOVE MATH) but I am an A student so I can do any subject if there is a math teacher already.

Have you read & understood the megathread? Yes I understand and I will not break any of the rules you have set in front of me and I will respect others authority over me and I wont break RP

From your perspective as of right now, identify one thing you would change about the Teacher Group. Why would you change that?