What is your Minecraft username?:
Thed0geKing

Do you have Discord (If so, what is your discord username?):

I only use discord with real life friends

How old are you? (Optional):

What is your time zone?:

EST

Describe your activity on the server:
I would say that my activity on the server is decent. After I exit real life school I normally go onto SRP, but would only play up to 4-5 hours if it would be after school. If lets say, it was not a school day, then I should be on the whole entire day. Sometimes, I won't be on for a day or two because of personal family reasons. However, this doesn't happen until the summer. I've been playing SRP for around 7 months now. I took a short break though, because there was a new server out that I wanted to play. Although usually, I'd probably be on at least 3 times a week.
Have you ever been banned (If yes, when and why?):
No, I have never been banned.

Do you acknowledge that if you are inactive you will be demoted?:
Yes, I understand that if I am inactive then I will be demoted.

Link(s) to any previous applications and appeals on the server:
(none)
What are your current role(s) on the server? (If you're in college, specify your degree level):

Grade 12

Shop Information
/*You may add your own questions to the format*/

What shop are you applying for?:
Mihiyo

Why do you want to become a Shopkeeper?: