mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

Denied MilkyChance School Nurse app

Yui Milk

Level 2
OC section]
In Game Name: Yui/Ash

School Employee Role you are Applying For - School Nurse

How often do you log onto the server? - from 4-5 (depending on out of game work)

Do you have discord? - yes / warm mug#3584

Do you have a microphone? - yes

Have you ever been banned, If yes when and why?- yes for ERP, I Had made a terrible mistake while with a friend, that I regret and I have taken many precautions to avoid those situations since, and will continue to do so.

Can you ensure that you will often come on - yes I can

Do you recognize that you can be ICly fired? - Yes, though with this position my goal will be to be helpful to staff, students and other out of school hours if my help may be needed, Id never intentionally break the rules.

In as much detail as possible, describe the role of your chosen school employee - as a school nurse my job is to take care of students and staffs health providing assistance around school and out of school, as a nurse its my responsibility to ensure the properer health care and the clean name of school staff, To only be professional and kind to students and staff.

Do you have any past experience in this type of role-play? - yes Due to my position in the Whyos family I had to be there for many fights and have much experiences dealing with painrp and fearrp, along side with helping with medical care of her members due to many time there not Hospital staff on.

What experience, in general, do you have in role-play? - I have casual and gang rp experience, I have also witness school staff and hospital staff at work many times