mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

MWAHHAA Ash's intro

Latte

Level 193
_A3he
_A3he
Notable

Hello, School-Roleplay forums (: I've come here to finally introduce myself as of reaching 100 cause I'm cool like that. If you didn't know, my name is Ash short for (REDACTED) HA you'll never know my full name, you thought! I'm a Genderfluid human being, female as of birth (uwu) and I'm a bisexual with a hot girlfriend B) anyways, I've been playing on RPH for about three-four years now? I joined the server in late 2018 and joined the discord and forums in 2019-2020 (this was extremely late cause I got horrid social anxiety) sooo yeahh that's that.

I'm a cool Event-Team community team member who supports the FRP staff team (they're nice guys, not scary), carrying on, feel free to dm me at any time if you ever want to talk with someone–I don't bite most the time, I'm sure someone can verify I'm not that scary!

Err some things about myself?!;
Dark stuff about me!!!!
- I have bad anxiety haha..
- My health is shit, mentally and physically. I've been in and out of the hospital since I was two, if I disappear one day that's why!
- I have dark humor with the people I'm closest to, beware (woOoo)
- If you do something to make me look bad, degrade me, harass me, or be generally toxic to me or my friends, I will go out on you with an eyesore of a text block.
- My memory doesn't work half the time

Not dark stuff about me!
- Hobbies, hobbies... writing, art (this is very broad), SRP.., basketball, volleyball, swimming, and oh yeah I have this weird passion for Criminology and law so I watch a lot of weird shit yah know
- I have a cat.
- I cannot smell! I haven't been able to for two years, and no, it's not covid.
- I forgot what else I was gonna say

This is gonna be sappy, but I'm making a small section here to thank everyone who helped me become who I am today.