mc.roleplayhub.com

players online

News Reporter App

[OOC Section]
IGN (In-Game Name):

HunterBooBoo123

Previous Bans:

I have been banned once before but I forget what it was for.
All I know is it was from when I first joined the server

Describe your activity on the server:

I am usually on this server 5-15 hours a day

Do you have discord?:

Yes and my user is HunterBooBoo123#7946

Do you have a microphone?:

Yes I do have a mic and I am glad to use it

List your current and past applications:

https://schoolrp.net/threads/german-lang-application.16365/
(Accepted)
https://schoolrp.net/threads/hunterbooboo123s-nurse-application.18841/
(Denied)

What is your motivation for applying?:

I am a writer myself and I love it so much. I always like to explore different types of writing and everything
like that. So being a News Reporter would be a really nice and fun way to express myself. Also it would be a really good way to just sit back and do something I love too!

What knowledge do you have of journalist Work?:

I know how journalism can occur at any moment at any place.I also know that there are three branches of journalism which are broadcast,print, and multimedia/digital media. Broadcast journalism is journalism in the form of sounds,visuals, and text. Print journalism is editing stories, photographing, and editing stories for newspapers and magazines. While multimedia/digital media journalism is practicing contemporary journalism that is two or more formats of journalism. Also I know how journalism is really important to News Reporters.

Why are Reporters important to SchoolRP?:

Reporters are important to SchoolRP because they show Karakura what is going on
around here. Also they are important to show good things happening and show the
bad things going on. They are really important to keep citizens updated with everyday life.

[IC Section]

[CHARACTER KNOWLEDGE]